Indomitable Team Trophy Results

//Indomitable Team Trophy Results
Indomitable Team Trophy Results2018-07-21T00:04:01+00:00

Project Description

Previous Nationals Winners

About the Indomitable Team Trophy

In addition to the Overall Team Championship winners trophy a second award, the indomitable team trophy, will also be contested by clubs from 2017-18 across all Series tournaments throughout the year.

The award was first introduced in the 2016-17 BUCS Taekwondo London University Sports League (LUSL) tournaments and subsequently expanded to include the entire University Series.

This award is based on the average points per player for all clubs entering 5 or more athletes at each tournament series event, allowing teams large and small to compete together on a completely level playing field for the indomitable team title!

2017-18Imperial College London
2016-17Kingston University (LUSL)

Overall Indomitable Team Trophy Ranking 

1st Imperial College London
2nd University College London
3rd University of Bath
4th London School of Economics and Political Science
5th Birmingham City University
6th University of Nottingham
7th University of Leicester
8th Coventry University
9th University of Westminster
10th Kingston University

Overall Indomitable Team Trophy Ranking (LUSL) 

1st Kingston University
2nd King’s College London
3rd University of East London
4th Imperial College London
5th University College London
6th Goldsmiths’ College
7th London School of Economics and Political Science
8th University of Westminster
9th Queen Mary University of London
10th Roehampton University

Indomitable Team

Amazon Smile is a hassle-free way for you to support student taekwondo every time you shop, at no cost to you! Simply click this link to activate it and Amazon will donate an amount equal to .5% of your net purchases to your selected charity 🙂

error: Alert: Shortcut disabled